December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-05 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-12-12 (Wed) Professional Development Day - 1/2 day - AM Sessision Only [About the District]
2018-12-19 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-22 (Sat) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-23 (Sun) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-24 (Mon) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-25 (Tue) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-26 (Wed) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-27 (Thu) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-28 (Fri) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-29 (Sat) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-30 (Sun) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]
2018-12-31 (Mon) December Recess - Schools Close at Noon (Schools Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 1) [About the District]