February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-06 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2019-02-07 (Thu) Professional Development Day - 1/2 day - AM Sessision Only [About the District]
2019-02-13 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2019-02-15 (Fri) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-16 (Sat) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-17 (Sun) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-18 (Mon) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-19 (Tue) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-20 (Wed) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-21 (Thu) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-22 (Fri) February Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Feb. 18-Feb. 22) [About the District]
2019-02-25 (Mon) Schools Reopen [About the District]
2019-02-26 (Tue) Norwood SEPAC Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-02-27 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm