April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) Professional Development Day - 1/2 day - AM Sessision Only [About the District]
2019-04-06 (Sat) School Committee Meeting - Joint Meeting with Finance Commission and Board of Selectmen [About the District] — 9:00 am
2019-04-09 (Tue) Coffee with the Superintendent [About the District] — 6:00 pm
2019-04-10 (Wed) School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm
2019-04-12 (Fri) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-13 (Sat) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-14 (Sun) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-15 (Mon) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-16 (Tue) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
School Committee Budget Subcommittee Meeting [About the District] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-04-17 (Wed) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-18 (Thu) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-19 (Fri) April Recess - Schools Close at End of Regular Session (Schools Closed Apr. 15-Apr. 19) [About the District]
2019-04-22 (Mon) Schools Reopen [About the District]
2019-04-24 (Wed) School Committee Meeting - FY 20 Public Budget Hearing [About the District] — 6:30 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) Norwood SEPAC Meeting [About the District] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
School Committee Meeting [About the District] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm