275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Norwood High School Guidance

Mission Statement

The mission of the Norwood High School Guidance Department is to provide comprehensive services that encourage academic and social-emotional growth in all students. Services are delivered through individual guidance meetings and classroom lessons that help meet the diverse interests and needs of our student population. The Guidance Department encourages all students' participation in the four A's: Academics, Athletics, Arts and Activities.

Guidance Staff Email Phone
Kristen McDonnell (Director) kmcdonnell@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3516
Molly Barefoot mbarefoot@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3514
Rory (Driscoll) Cartland rcartland@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3513
Laura Giordano lgiordano@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3517
Christine Daigle cdaigle@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3515
Jeanne Morrison (Admin Assistant) jmorrison@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3853
Adjustment Counselors Email Phone
Lisa Tartufo ltartufo@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3512
Leah Stevens lstevens@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3846