275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Balch Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Balch Elementary School

No School - Professional Days

Monday, August 31 - September 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

Balch Elementary School

No School - Professional Days

Monday, August 31 - September 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

Balch Elementary School

No School - Professional Days

Monday, August 31 - September 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Balch Elementary School

Staggered Start: Full Time Students In School; Hybrid Students Remote

Thursday, September 17 - September 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Balch Elementary School

First Day of School Grades 1-12

Thursday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday