275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

Norwood High School: School Counseling Department

Mission Statement

The mission of the Norwood High School: School Counseling Department is to provide comprehensive services that encourage academic and social-emotional growth in all students. Services are delivered through individual meetings and classroom lessons that help meet the diverse interests and needs of our student population. The School Counseling Department encourages all students' participation in the four A's: Academics, Athletics, Arts and Activities.

Name Role Email Phone
Rory Cartland Guidance Counselor rcartland@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3513
Melaurie Jean-Noel Career Counselor mjeannoel@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3854
Amy Joyce Adjustment Counselor ajoyce@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3539
Christine Lynch Guidance Counselor clynch@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3515
Molly Matchak Guidance Counselor mmatchak@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3514
Kristen McDonnell Guidance Counselor kmcdonnell@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3517
Jeanne Morrison Admin Assistant jmorrison@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3853
Leah Reed Adjustment Counselor lreed@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3846
Erin Regan Guidance Department Chair eregan@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3516
Kelly Sullivan Social Worker ksullivan@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3846
Lisa Tartufo Adjustment Counselor ltartufo@norwood.k12.ma.us 781-352-3512

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.