275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

About the District

Columbus Day - Schools Closed

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday