275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule and Minutes 2011-2012

Date Time Type of Meeting
     
Monday, July 11, 2011 4:00 PM School Committee Business
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 6:00 PM Joint Meeting with Selectmen
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 6:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 7:30PM School Committee Business
Monday, September 19, 2011 4:30 PM Policy Sub Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday,October 12, 2011 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 7:30PM Reorganization Meeting and School Committee Business
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 **Added** 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 **CANCELLED** 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday,November30, 2011 **CANCELLED** 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 **ADDED** 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday,December 14, 2011 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 7:30PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 7:30PM School Committee Business
Saturday, March 3, 2012 8:00 AM Budget Sub Committee Mtg (RM 219)
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 7:30 PM School CommitteeBusiness
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 7:30 PM School CommitteeBusiness
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 7:30 PM Student Gov't Day & SC Business
Wednesday. April 11, 2012 7:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 7:00 PM (Public Budget Meeting (NHS Auditorium)
Thursday, May 10, 2012 6:30 PM High School Library
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 7:00 PM Savage Educational Center
Monday, June 4, 2012 7:00 PM Savage Educational Center
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:00 PM Savage Educational Center
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 7:00 PM Savage Educational Center
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 7:00 PM Savage Educational Center