275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule and Minutes 2012-2013

Date Time Type of Meeting
     
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Thursday, September 27, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday to Saturday, November 7-10, 2012 6:30 PM MASC/MASS Annual Conference in Hyannis
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 Cancelled 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Thursday, March 28, 2013 **Cancelled** 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 **Added** 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 **Cancelled** 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 7:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 6:30 PM School Committee Business