275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 16 Saturday

February 18 Monday

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

About the District

School Committee Budget Subcommittee Meeting

Friday, February 22 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

About the District

Schools Reopen

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

About the District

Norwood SEPAC Meeting

Tuesday, February 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday