275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

About the District

Schools Reopen

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

About the District

Norwood SEPAC Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday