275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 11 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

About the District

School Committee Policy Sub Committee Meeting

Monday, September 16 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

About the District

Middle School Building Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

About the District

School Committe Budget Subcommittee Meeting

Friday, September 27 @ 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday