275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About the District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Thursday

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

About the District

School Committee Budget Subcommittee Meeting

Wednesday, October 30 @ 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday