275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

School Nurse Contact Information

Each school is staffed with a registered nurse. This table indicates nursing staff at each building and their contact information.

School Name Phone FAX E-mail
Norwood High School

Jennifer Hartery

Kathleen Crowley

781-352-3519 

781-352-5172                

781-769-0980

      

jhartery@norwood.k12.ma.us

kcrowley@norwood.k12.ma.us

Coakley Middle School

Tova Sperber

Joyce Kozol

781-440-5926

781-440-5920

833-704-1903

tsperber@norwood.k12.ma.us

 jkozol@norwood.k12.ma.us

Balch Elementary Cathleen Clark 781-440-5933 833-704-1879 cclark@norwood.k12.ma.us
Callahan Elementary Maureen Gearty 781-440-5943 833-704-1887 mgearty@norwood.k12.ma.us
Cleveland Elementary Terri Abely 781-440-5953 833-305-0187 tabely@norwood.k12.ma.us

Oldham Elementary

Carol McDonough 781-440-5963 833-704-1893

cmcdonough@norwood.k12.ma.us

 

Prescott Elementary Donna Twohig 781-440-5973 833-704-1895 dtwohig@norwood.k12.ma.us

Willett Early Childhood Center

Carol Siekman 781-440-5982 833-305-0187 csiekman@norwood.k12.ma.us
Little Mustangs Preschool Academy

Kelley Burke

Jill Driscoll

781-440-5804

781-440-5843

781-440-5800

781-762-0229

kburke@norwood.k12.ma.us

jdriscoll@norwood.k12.ma.us

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.