275 Prospect Street, PO Box 67, Norwood, MA 02062
781.762.6804 Phone | 781.762.0229 Fax

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Nurse Contact Information

Each school is staffed with a registered nurse. This table indicates nursing staff at each building and their contact information.

School Name Phone FAX E-mail
Norwood High School

Carol McDonough

Kathleen Crowley

781-352-3519                  

781-769-0980

      

cmcdonough@norwood.k12.ma.us

kcrowley@norwood.k12.ma.us

Coakley Middle School

Tova Sperber

Joyce Kozol

781-440-5926

781-440-5920

781-769-4458

tsperber@norwood.k12.ma.us

 jkozol@norwood.k12.ma.us

Balch Elementary Cathleen Clark 781-440-5933 781-769-5281 cclark@norwood.k12.ma.us
Callahan Elementary Maureen Gearty 781-440-5943 781-551-3596 mgearty@norwood.k12.ma.us
Cleveland Elementary Terri Abely 781-440-5953 781-551-2718 tabely@norwood.k12.ma.us
Oldham Elementary Jill Driscoll 781-440-5963 781-769-0107 jdriscoll@norwood.k12.ma.us
Prescott Elementary Donna Twohig 781-440-5973 781-769-3219 dtwohig@norwood.k12.ma.us

Willett Early Childhood Center

Carol Siekman 781-440-5982 781-255-5621 csiekman@norwood.k12.ma.us
Little Mustangs Preschool Academy Tammy Kirsch 781-440-5804 781-440-5800

tkirsch@norwood.k12.ma.us